top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnthony Ramirez

Spring Break blog post

I took these pictures over spring break. The first picture is a sunset that I took on Easter Day and it was a fun day as I spent time with family. The second picture I took on my 18th birthday and it was a special day for me as I spent time celebrating my 18 years of living. The last picture is of my cat when we were all being lazy around the house and took a nap during the day.


  1. I could have taken this picture at a better angle as you can see a lot of the other rooftop of a different house

2. I could have put the balloons at a better spot that will probably look nicer instead of taking a rushed picture.


3. Most of the image of my cat is cut off and I could have gotten more back and get a better shot of my cat with all of his face and body because it does not look that good in this picture.




29 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page